Day 10 Challenge

This blog post is in response to Natalie’s 10 Day Freedom Plan Blog Challenge Day 10

It is Day 10! I started the challenge and is about to finish.

What I enjoyed most about my experience of taking part in the blog challenge is publishing what I wrote. Blogging is a new thing for me. It’s encouraging when people like my post.

It’s definitely gotten easier as the days went by. Between day 8 and 9, my favourite challenge day would be day 9 because I love the idea of location independence and that is my ultimate goal.

The biggest takeaway I’ve taken from it is that it is possible to build a life that I want with a realistic plan and a vision. It is possible to have freedom and my ideal lifestyle.

I am going to find a way to continue blogging and building my platform to share information with the world.  To live the life I would love, change has to occur. 

This blog has help me to start.

blog-challenge-badge-12

10 Day Freedom Plan Blog Challenge by Natalie Sisson

Leave a Reply

