Day 8 Challenge

This blog post is in response to Natalie’s 10 Day Freedom Plan Blog Challenge Day 8

I am doing something that I’ve wanted to do for a long time. That is living in a foreign country and learning to be a better teacher and musician.

Aside from that, last night I attended a birthday party of another student who is also studying at the same place. I am living at the school dormitory so like to see the places people live in outside the school. We were playing a game that required each person to say a number one after the other. When it came to a number with a 4 or it is a multiple of 4, we had to replace the number with a clap, If we didn’t, we had to sing a folk song! Silly me thought 82 was a multiple of 4 and had to sing. I We heard songs from Philippines and different provinces of China. It was fun, reminded me that music brings us together.

Tomorrow we officially start classes and the fun will continue. I will take what I learn from others and share so I hope I can have more adventures in my current new lifestyle.

blog-challenge-badge-12

http://thefreedomplan.rocks/ten

Leave a Reply

