Day 9 Challenge

This blog post is in response to Natalie’s 10 Day Freedom Plan Blog Challenge Day 9

Technically, I don’t need to imagine. I am on a “long” working holiday, studying abroad for an academic year. I like to see the world through music and learn from the local communities.

I definitely like the idea of “location independence”. Living where I want, having a business and an adventure at the same time. What I hope to do in this year is to establish an online presence and produce digital content on my own platform while I am studying.  During the day, I will be attending my classes. In the evening, I will be revising the content and organising into different categories and manageable sections. I will work on it some more when I get up in the morning. I also want to learn more about social media for marketing and continue with blogging.

In my free time, I would to travel and explore new places with friends and spend time with them.

blog-challenge-badge-12

http://thefreedomplan.rocks/ten

Leave a Reply

