Day 7 Challenge

This blog post is in response to Natalie’s 10 Day Freedom Plan Blog Challenge Day 7

I have so many imperfect actions. Writing a blog daily can be my one of them. However, I am going to pick doing exercise for 15 minutes everyday.

Why did I choose exercise?

I chose this action because this is going to help me to play my instruments more effectively and increase my energy. I have access to a small gym that is less than 5 minutes away and they have all the equipment and space I need. I will be practising piano for many hours so need to develop upper core strength. If I exercise everyday for the next 30 days, I will be able to keep the exercise up and I imagine my endurance will last longer. At the same time, I can lose a bit of weight. I will feel better mentally and physically. I want a life with less physical tensions and be able to play my instruments freely.

blog-challenge-badge-12

http://thefreedomplan.rocks/ten

 

Leave a Reply

