Day 4 Challenge

This blog post is in response to Natalie’s 10 Day Freedom Plan Blog Challenge Day 4

It’s Day 4 and I am thinking more and more into my freedom lifestyle.

The superpowers that I have are:

Ability to play instruments

Today I had an audition for piano, voice and flute. I can express music on 3 different mediums and in different styles to demonstrate my understanding. 

Ability to speak multiple languages

I am glad I can also communicate with others in Chinese languages, which helps me to learn from them and to widen my network.

To realise my dream of living the freedom lifestyle, I can set up an online teaching practice on musicianship development and deliver lessons in different languages. I want to develop a progressive learning path for my students to follow in order to develop their interests and understanding of music. It would be really great that I can do this while I travel to see other parts of the world at the same time! I could also establish a teaching practice at home and offer private and group lessons.

blog-challenge-badge-12

http://thefreedomplan.rocks/ten

Leave a Reply

