Day 3 Challenge

This blog post is in response to Natalie’s 10 Day Freedom Plan Blog Challenge Day 3

I am imagining what a perfect day will look like for me:

I wake up in my own room in my own house. My room has a comfortable double bed. I  can take my time to eat breakfast and drink my coffee. After breakfast, I am working in my own office. I have an online teaching business and a teaching practice in my house. My office has a big desk to put my computer and space to prepare my lessons. I get my books and resources from my big bookshelf, all organised into categories. Then, I practise my grand piano.

It is lunch time and I make my own lunch in my kitchen. I sit down to eat it and watch some telly at the same time. After lunch, I do last minute prep for the day’s lessons.

After school, I am busy teaching my piano students in my own teaching room with another upright piano. I stop for a mini break to have a cup of tea and snack and continue to teach until last student for the day. I make my dinner and relax for the rest of the evening before sleep.

blog-challenge-badge-12

http://thefreedomplan.rocks/ten

Leave a Reply

