Day 2 Challenge

I am a day late but this blog post is in response to Natalie’s 10 Day Freedom Plan Blog Challenge Day 2

I listened to Natalie’s podcast with David Mead and I agreed with him that he said it is difficult to articulate the “why” for what we do. I love music and I am still learning to transfer my love of music onto my students. I enjoy helping them make progress with their instruments and furthering their understanding of music.

I want to live a freedom lifestyle that enables me to live in a place that I want to live and be able to improve my musicianship and teaching skills. I am lucky to be living here in Hungary for the year, learning with other musicians and other educators from around the world. 

I would really like to be able to extend my stay in Hungary to continue on studying for the Masters.  If I can acquire more knowledge and refine my skills, I will be able to deliver digital content to the world to share my knowledge and how to become a better musician. I believe that if I can have this lifestyle, I can make a positive impact in the world.

blog-challenge-badge-12

http://thefreedomplan.rocks/ten

Leave a Reply

