Day 1 Challenge

Hi! Cecilia here.

I haven’t written a blog before and this post is in response to Natalie’s 10 Day Freedom Plan Blog Challenge Day 1.

My first challenge right now is adjusting to living in a new environment. I have just arrived in Kecskemét, Hungary to begin a one year full-time academic course and I am also staying at the institution. I am finding the language difficult to learn but Hungarians are very nice people. I am finding my way around with the help of other students. I have to share a room with another student but we get on alright.  Yes I know time will help me get used to my new surroundings.

My goal for this academic year is to establish more of an online presence in my field. This blog challenge will help me to start! I hope to share with the world my journey to becoming a better musician and teacher while studying. My second challenge would be to deliver my knowledge and content on a platform in a consistent and sequential way to a specific audience. With Natalie’s info and tips, I am sure it will become much more clear to me.

blog-challenge-badge-12

http://thefreedomplan.rocks/ten

 

Leave a Reply

